I’m that person

I’m that person that stops in the middle of no where to take photographs. There are normally two types of pictures that I take while being out and about and they are of either, animals or the sky. Today I took a few of the beautiful clouds in between some rain showers. So far this year April showers has stayed true to it’s name. 

   
    
    
  

I really thought the sky looked beautiful and if you don’t look up once in a while you miss it. 

Even Mollie waited patiently while I took the photographs.

 
 
I took these on an iPhone 6s.

Leave a Reply

