Selfies x2

Towards the beginning of the year, I posted some selfies I had taken from 2014. Times where I had felt good about myself as I didn’t feel I had a great year. This year – 2015, has been better. I have felt 100% more comfortable with who I am. I have started working out and eating healthier which I feel has contributed to me just generally feeling happier and better about myself. As I have said before, I feel selfies are sometimes peoples way as in that moment, they felt good about themselves and they wanted to take a selfie to portray that.

I thought I would now put up some selfies of the times I felt good about myself during 2015. Where has this year gone? I just wish I had done more than I have, doesn’t everyone say that? I’ll work on it in 2016!

 

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

